top of page

Sports day

2: Demonstrate that challenges have been undertaken, developing new skills in the process

5: Demonstrate the skills and recognise the benefits of working collaboratively


April 4th, 2019


For our high school sports day, I have participated as part of our class. I am not part of any sports team or exercise regularly, so I am not a good player in any sports. However, the event provides everyone opportunity to play a sport even if we are not good players, which allowed me to play dodge ball. It seemed to be easiest sport among the sports played on the day, since the players avoid the ball instead of chasing it. In fact, it required much more skills than I expected. I also realized that to take a part of the team, I should be aware of other team members than just looking after myself. This time, I could not play properly as I have not exercised or played sports game for a while, the experience could be basis for any sports event in the future.


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page